Category: Main > For Sale > CD - DVD - Downloads - VHS
BLOW YOUR MIND a 21 Song Digital Album by Jerry Chiappetta, Jr. NEW RELEASE 
$1.00 USD
<< Previous Next >>
Listing ID: 34942

Listing Details

Share this listing using the Social Media links above.



BLOW YOUR MIND a 21 Song Digital Album by Jerry Chiappetta, Jr.

Check out the Just Released BLOW YOUR MIND 21 Song Digital Album by Jerry Chiappetta, Jr., Lead Singer & Guitarist of MAINFRAME. Jerry’s original music consists of a unique mix with the taste of classic, soft, and pop rock, nicely blended with excellent lyrics. Purchase high quality MP3 Downloads of each song for only .99 cents, or purchase the entire 21 song Digital Album for only $9.99 by clicking the "Visit My Website" link below. 

"Jerry Chiappetta, Jr. is the lead singer and guitarist of the South Florida band called MAINFRAME and songwriter of the original songs they perform out live. The songs on his latest twenty one song digital album are songs about events, observations, and dreams in his life that he felt were worth writing down, turning into songs, and sharing with the world."

Click Here to Visit My Web Site

  • Times Viewed: 
  • 2468
  • Listing ID:
  • 34942
  • Price:
  • $1.00 USD
  Member Since: November 7, 2014
  Florida, United States
  (239) 430-2628
  Contact Seller (Must be logged in)
Your Name:
Your Email Address:
Your Comments:

  - Login Required

Avoid Scams

  • Deal locally, face-to-face is best. Follow this one rule and avoid 99% of scam attempts.
  • Avoid scams by acting locally or paying with PayPal.
  • Never pay with Western Union, Moneygram or other anonymous payment services.
  • Don't buy or sell outside of your country. Don't accept cashier cheques from outside your country.
  • This site is never involved in any transaction, and does not handle payments, shipping, guarantee transactions, provide escrow services, or offer "buyer protection" or "seller certification".
<< Previous Next >>